Skip to content

Alaska Bar Association Staff

View who does what at the Alaska Bar Association.

Danielle Bailey

Executive Director

email icon for Alaska Bar bailey@alaskabar.org

Annette Blair

Legal Secretary Discipline Section

email icon for Alaska Bar blaira@alaskabar.org

Shelley Block

Accounting Assistant/Section Coordinator

email icon for Alaska Bar blocks@alaskabar.org

Kara Bridge

CLE Director

email icon for Alaska Bar bridge@alaskabar.org

Louise Driscoll

Assistant Bar Counsel

email icon for Alaska Bar driscolll@alaskabar.org

Charissa Feltman

Lawyer Referral Assistant

email icon for Alaska Bar feltmanc@alaskabar.org

Sheilah Gash

Receptionist

email icon for Alaska Bar sheilah@alaskabar.org

Bea Hanson

Paralegal/Investigator

email icon for Alaska Bar bea@alaskabar.org

Jane Lovelace

Admissions Manager

email icon for Alaska Bar jane@alaskabar.org

Karen Schmidlkofer

Controller and Systems Administrator

email icon for Alaska Bar schmidk@alaskabar.org

Krista Scully

Pro Bono Director

email icon for Alaska Bar scullyk@alaskabar.org

Phil Shanahan

Bar Counsel

email icon for Alaska Bar shanahan@alaskabar.org

Gail Welt

Discipline Executive Assistant

email icon for Alaska Bar weltg@alaskabar.org

Lynn Whittingham

CLE Coordinator

email icon for Alaska Bar lynn@alaskabar.org

Mark Woelber

Assistant Bar Counsel

email icon for Alaska Bar woelberm@alaskabar.org

Rachel Wright

Executive Assistant

email icon for Alaska Bar rachel@alaskabar.org

Skip to content