Skip to content

Listing of Board Members & Officers

Diana Wildland, President

Alaska Public Defender Agency

529 5th Avenue, Suite 1

Fairbanks, AK 99709

Phone: (907) 458-6819

Email: diana.wildland@alaska.gov

Term Expires: October 2023

 

Jeffrey Robinson, President-Elect

Ashburn and Mason, P.C.

1227 W 9th Ave, Ste. 200

Anchorage, AK 99501

Phone: (907) 276-4331

Fax: (907) 277-8235

Email: jeffrey@anchorlaw.com

Term Expires: October 2023

 

Ben Hofmeister, Vice President

Attorney General’s Office

P.O. Box 110300

Juneau, AK 99811

Phone: (907) 465-3600

Email: Ben.Hofmeister@alaska.gov

Term Expires: October 2024

 

Bill Granger (Public Member), Treasurer

13810 Jarvi Drive

Anchorage, AK 99515

Phone: (907) 345-1350

Email: mr185pilot@gmail.com

Term Expires: March 2023

 

Aimee Oravec, Secretary

Doyon Utilities, LLC

P.O. Box 74040

Fairbanks, AK 99707

Phone: (907) 455-1500

Fax: (907) 455-6788

Email: aoravec@doyonutilities.com

Term Expires: October 2024

Ricardo Castillo (Public Member)

12811 Summer Dr.

Anchorage, AK 99516

Phone: (907) 519-2754

Email: rick@kotcc.com

Term Expires: March 2024

 

Jed Cox (Public Member)

550 W. 7th Avenue, Suite 1640

Anchorage, AK 99501

Phone: (907) 269-4614

Email: jedediahcox@gmail.com

Term Expires: March 2025

 

Rachel Espejo

Central Council of Tlingit & Haida Indian Tribes of

Alaska

PO Box 25500

Juneau, AK 99802

Phone: (907) 586-1432

Email: rachel.w.espejo@gmail.com

Term Expires: October 2024

 

Janell Hafner

Clearbrief

3824 North Douglas Highway

Juneau, AK 99801

Phone: (907) 723-5028

Email: Janellhafner@gmail.com

Term Expires: October 2023

Nicholas Ostrovsky

Ahtna, Inc.

110 W 38th Ave, Suite 100A

Anchorage, AK 99503

Phone: (907) 868-8265

Email: ostrovn@gmail.com

Term Expires: October 2025

 

Rebecca Patterson

Sonosky Chambers Sachse Miller & Monkman LLP

510 L St, Suite 310

Anchorage, AK 99501

Phone: (907) 258-6377

Email: rebecca@sonosky.net

Term Expires: October 2025

 

Meghan “Sig” Tapqaq

Kawerak, Inc.

P.O. Box 948

Nome, AK 99762

Phone: (907) 443-4325

Email: mtopkok@kawerak.org

Term Expires: October 2025

 

Ambriel Sandone, New Lawyer Liaison

Landye Bennett Blumstein, LLP

701 W 8th Ave, Suite 1100

Anchorage, AK 99501

Phone: (907) 276-5152

Email: ambriels@lbblawyers.com

Term Expires: October 2024

Skip to content