Skip to content

Elections & Advisory Polls

ALSC Board and ABA Delegate Nominations

The below individuals were nominated to the ALSC Board and ABA Delegate positions. All positions for the ALSC Board of Directors and ABA Delegate were uncontested and no poll or election is needed. 

ALSC Board of Directors are three year terms. The ABA Delegate is a two year term and will expire at the close of the 2026 Annual Meeting. All delegate representatives must be ABA members in good standing throughout their tenure as delegate.

All individuals who ran again are designated with an * after their name.

ALSC Board of Directors

Alaska Bar Association Representative
Gabrielle LeDoux*

1st District
Alternate seat: Hollis Handler

2nd District
Regular seat: Vacant
Alternate: Vacant (term expiring 2027)

3rd District
Regular seat: Melony Urban
Alternate seat: Shannon Bleicher
Alternate seat: Ben Muse*

4th District
Regular seat: Vacant
Alternate seat: Vacant (term expiring 2026)

ABA Delegate

Maryann E. Foley

Skip to content