View who does what at the Alaska Bar Association.

Annette Blair
Legal Secretary Discipline Section

 blaira@alaskabar.org

Charissa Feltman
Lawyer Referral Assistant

 feltmanc@alaskabar.org

Deborah Nance
Paralegal/Investigator

 nanced@alaskabar.org

Deborah O’Regan
Executive Director

 oregan@alaskabar.org

Gail Welt
Discipline Executive Assistant

 weltg@alaskabar.org

Holly Rhoden
Executive Assistant

 rhodenh@alaskabar.org

Ingrid Varenbrink
Fee Arbitration Coordinator/MCLE Administrator

 ingrid@alaskabar.org

Jane Piraino
Receptionist

 pirainoj@alaskabar.org

Karen Schmidlkofer
Controller and Systems Administrator

 schmidk@alaskabar.org

Krista Scully
Pro Bono Director

 scullyk@alaskabar.org

Louise Driscoll
Assistant Bar Counsel

 driscoll@alaskabar.org

Lynn Coffee
CLE Coordinator

 lynn@alaskabar.org

Mark Woelber
Assistant Bar Counsel

 woelberm@alaskabar.org

Mary DeSpain
CLE Director

 mary@alaskabar.org

Nelson Page
Bar Counsel

 page@alaskabar.org

Pennelopy Lawson
Admissions Manager

 lawsonp@alaskabar.org

Shelley Block
Accounting Assistant/Section Coordinator

 blocks@alaskabar.org