Rob Stone, President

Robert Stone Law Office LLC

1049 W. 5th Avenue, Ste. 102

Anchorage, AK 99501

Phone: (907) 276-4190

Fax: (907) 276-4140

Term Expires: May 2022

 

Ben Hofmeister, President-Elect

Attorney General’s Office

P.O. Box 110300

Juneau, AK 99811

Phone: (907) 465-3600

Email: Ben.Hofmeister@alaska.gov

Term Expires: May 2021

 

Molly Brown, Vice President

Dillon & Findley

1049 W. 5th Avenue, Suite 100

Anchorage, AK 99501

Phone: (907) 277-5400

Fax: (907) 277-9896

Email: molly@dillonfindley.com

Term Expires: May 2021 

 

Bill Granger (Public Member), Treasurer

PO Box 196127

Anchorage, AK 99503

Phone: (907) 265-2114

Fax: (907) 265-2068

Email: bgranger@gci.net

Term Expires: March 2020

 

Cam Leonard, Secretary

Perkins Coie LLP

250 Cushman Street, Ste. 41

Fairbanks, AK 99701

Phone: (907) 263-6975

Fax: (907) 263-6412

Email: cleonard@perkinscoie.com

Term Expires: May 2021

 

Jed Cox (Public Member)

550 W. 7th Avenue, Suite 1640

Anchorage, AK 99501

Phone: (907) 269-4543

Email: jed.cox@alaska.gov

Term Expires: March 2022

 

Susan Cox

Attorney General’s Office

PO Box 110300

Juneau, AK 99811

Phone: (907) 465-3600

Fax: (907) 465-2539

Email: susan.cox@alaska.gov

Term Expires: October 2020

 

Darrel Gardner

Federal Defender Agency

425 G Street, Suite 800

Anchorage, AK 99501

Phone: (907) 646-3400

Fax: (907) 646-3480

Email: Darrel_Gardner@fd.org

Term Expires: October 2020

 

Bill Gordon (Public Member)

P.O. Box 140102

Salcha, AK 99714

Phone: (907) 488-6351

Email: Billgordonak@msn.com

Term Expires: March 2021

Jessica Graham

Alaska USA

P.O. Box 196613

Anchorage, AK 99519

Phone: (907) 646-6614

Fax: (907) 929-6983

Email: J.Graham@AlaskaUSA.org

Term Expires: October 2022

 

Aimee Oravec

P.O. Box 74040

Fairbanks, AK 99707-4040

Phone: (907) 455-1500

Fax: (907) 455-6788

Email: aoravec@doyonutilities.com

Term Expires: October 2020

 

Hanna Sebold

P.O. Box 110231

Juneau, AK 99811

Phone: (907) 465-1886

Fax: (907) 465-2539

Email: hanna.sebold@alaska.gov

Term Expires: October 2022

 

Diana Wildland, New Lawyer Liaison

Alaska Public Defender Agency

529 5th Avenue, Suite 1

Fairbanks, AK 99709

Phone: (907) 458-6819

Email: diana.wildridge@alaska.gov

Term Expires: October 2020