Jessica Graham, President

Alaska USA Federal Credit Union

P.O. Box 196613

Anchorage, AK 99519

Phone: (907) 646-6614

Fax: (907) 929-6983

Email: J.Graham@AlaskaUSA.org

Term Expires: October 2022

 

Diana Wildland, President-Elect

Alaska Public Defender Agency

529 5th Avenue, Suite 1

Fairbanks, AK 99709

Phone: (907) 458-6819

Email: diana.wildland@alaska.gov

Term Expires: October 2023

 

Jeffrey Robinson, Vice President

Ashburn and Mason, P.C.

1227 W 9th Ave, Ste. 200

Anchorage, AK 99501

Phone: (907) 276-4331

Fax: (907) 277-8235

Email: jeffrey@anchorlaw.com

Term Expires: October 2023

 

Bill Granger (Public Member), Treasurer

13810 Jarvi Drive

Anchorage, AK 99515

Phone: (907) 345-1350

Email: mr185pilot@gmail.com

Term Expires: March 2023

 

Janell Hafner, Secretary

Attorney General’s Office

P.O. Box 110300

Juneau, AK 99811

Phone: (907) 465-3600

Fax: (907) 465-2417

Email: Janellhafner@gmail.com

Term Expires: October 2023

Ricardo Castillo (Public Member)

12811 Summer Dr.

Anchorage, AK 99516

Phone: (907) 519-2754

Email: rick@kotcc.com

Term Expires: March 2024

 

Jed Cox (Public Member)

550 W. 7th Avenue, Suite 1640

Anchorage, AK 99501

Phone: (907) 269-4614

Email: jedediahcox@gmail.com

Term Expires: March 2025

 

Rachel Espejo

Central Council of Tlingit & Haida Indian Tribes of Alaska

PO Box 25500

Juneau, AK 99802

Phone: (907) 586-1432

Email: rachel.w.espejo@gmail.com

Term Expires: October 2024

 

Ben Hofmeister

Attorney General’s Office

P.O. Box 110300

Juneau, AK 99811

Phone: (907) 465-3600

Email: Ben.Hofmeister@alaska.gov

Term Expires: October 2024

Aimee Oravec

Doyon Utilities, LLC

P.O. Box 74040

Fairbanks, AK 99707

Phone: (907) 455-1500

Fax: (907) 455-6788

Email: aoravec@doyonutilities.com

Term Expires: October 2024

 

Hanna Sebold

P.O. Box 110300

Juneau, AK 99811

Phone: (907) 465-3620

Email: hanna.sebold@alaska.gov

Term Expires: October 2022

 

Rob Stone

Law Office of Robert Stone, LLC

1049 W. 5th Avenue, Ste. 102

Anchorage, AK 99501

Phone: (907) 276-4190

Fax: (907) 276-4140

Email: rob@stonelawalaska.com

Term Expires: October 2022

 

Meghan “Sig” Tapqaq, New Lawyer Liaison

Kawerak, Inc.

P.O. Box 948

Nome, AK 99762

Phone: (907) 443-4325

Email: mtopkok@kawerak.org

Term Expires: October 2022