Brent Bennett, President

Office of Public Advocacy

100 Cushman Street, Ste. 201

Fairbanks, AK 99701

Phone: (907) 451-3097

Email: brent.bennett@alaska.gov

Term Expires: May 2020

 

Rob Stone, President-Elect

Robert Stone Law Office LLC

1049 W. 5th Avenue, Ste. 102

Anchorage, AK 99501

Phone: (907) 276-4190

Fax: (907) 276-4140

Email: rob@stonelawalaska.com

Term Expires: May 2019

 

Molly Brown, Vice President

Dillon & Findley

1049 W. 5th Avenue, Suite 200

Anchorage, AK 99501

Phone: (907) 277-5400

Fax: (907) 277-9896

Email: molly@dillonfindley.com

Term Expires: May 2021

 

Bill Granger (Public Member), Treasurer

Wells Fargo

MAC K3212-051

PO Box 196127

Anchorage, AK 99503

Phone: (907) 265-2114

Fax: (907) 265-2068

Email: bgranger@gci.net

Term Expires: March 2020

 

Cam Leonard, Secretary

Perkins Coie LLP

250 Cushman Street, Ste. 41

Fairbanks, AK 99701

Phone: (907) 263-6975

Fax: (907) 263-6412

Email: cleonard@perkinscoie.com

Term Expires: May 2021

Sharon Barr

Public Defender Agency

900 W. 5th Avenue, Ste. 200

Anchorage, AK 99501

Phone: (907) 334-4400

Fax: (907) 269-5476

Email: sharon.barr@alaska.gov

Term Expires: May 2019

 

Susan Cox

Attorney General’s Office

PO Box 110300

Juneau, AK 99811

Phone: (907) 465-3600

Fax: (907) 465-2539

Email: susan.cox@alaska.gov

Term Expires: May 2020

 

Darrel Gardner

Federal Defender Agency

601 W. 5th Ave., Suite 800

Anchorage, AK 99501

Phone: (907) 646-3400

Fax: (907) 646-3480

Email: Darrel_Gardner@fd.org

Term Expires: May 2020

 

Bill Gordon (Public Member)

P.O. Box 140102

Salcha, AK 99714

Phone: (907) 488-6351

Email: Billgordonak@msn.com

Term Expires: March 2021

Ben Hofmeister

415 Main Street, Room 304

Ketchikan, AK 99901

Phone: (907) 225-6128

Email: Ben.Hofmeister@alaska.gov

Term Expires: May 2021

 

Hanna Sebold

Attorney General’s Office

P.O. Box 110300

Juneau, AK 99811

Phone: (907) 465-3600

Fax: (907) 465-2539

Email: hanna.sebold@alaska.gov

Term Expires: May 2019

 

Adam Trombley (Public Member)

1400 West Benson Boulevard, Suite 390

Anchorage, AK  99503

Phone: (907) 830-0378

Email: Adam.Trombley@Champ-Tech.com

Term Expires: March 2019

 

Diana Wildridge, New Lawyer Liaison

Alaska Public Defender Agency

529 5th Avenue, Suite 1

Fairbanks, AK 99709

Phone: (907) 458-6819

Email: diana.wildridge@alaska.gov

Term Expires: May 2020