Mission Statement

 

The Lawyers’ Assistance Committee promotes the well-being of the legal profession and protects the public by providing education, respectful confidential assistance and referrals for members of the Bar, their families, colleagues, and clients affected by a member’s mental health and substance abuse issues.

 

Provider List

LAC FAQs

 

Current Committee Members:

Ben Crittenden

Law Office of Benjamin Crittenden

750 W 2nd Ave Ste 200

Anchorage, AK 99501

Phone: (907) 771-9002

Email: ben@crittendenlawoffice.com

 

Jeffrey A. Gould

Jeff Gould Law

7592 N. La Cholla Blvd.

Tucson, AZ 85714

Phone: (520) 808-4435

Email: fromjag@comcast.net

 

Serena Green

3333 Denali Street, Suite 200

Anchorage, AK  99503

Phone: (907) 777-7258

Email: sgreen@ibew1547.org

 

Megyn A. Greider

Attorney General’s Office

1031 W. 4th Avenue, Suite 200

Anchorage, AK 99501

Phone: (907) 269-5540

Email: megyn.greider@alaska.gov

 

Emma Haddix

Attorney General’s Office

1031 W. 4th Avenue, Suite 200

Anchorage, AK 99501

Phone: (907) 269-5100

Email: emma.haddix@alaska.gov

 

David Houston

Houston & Houston

517 W. Northern Lights Boulevard

Anchorage, AK 99503

Phone: (907) 250-2687

Email: david@houstonesq.com

 

Michaela Kelley Canterbury

Kelley & Canterbury

821 N. Street, Suite 205

Anchorage, AK 99501

Phone: (907) 276 – 8185

Email: kelleyandkelley@acsalaska.net

 

Liz Leduc

Alaska Public Defender Agency

130 Trading Bay Drive, Suite 130

Kenai, AK 99611

Phone: (907) 283-3129

Email: elizabeth.leduc@alaska.gov

 

Mike Lindeman

819 Nelchina Street

Anchorage, AK 99501

Phone: (760) 831-8291

Email: mjlatty1@mail2web.com

 

Michael S. McLaughlin

Guess & Rudd

1029 W. 3rd Avenue, Suite 400

Anchorage, AK 99501

Phone: (907) 793-2200

Email: mmclaughlin@guessrudd.com

Collin Middleton

Law Office of Collin Midlleton

600 Barrow Street, Suite 600

Anchorage, AK 99501

Phone: (907) 222-0506

Email: collinmiddleton@gci.net

 

Greggory M. Olson

Phone: (907) 830-9792

Email: gregg.m.olson@gmail.com

 

Nicholas Ostrovsky

Ahtna, Inc.

110 West 38th Avenue, Suite 100

Anchorage, AK 99503

Phone: (907) 868-8265

Email: nostrovsky@ahtna.net

 

John E. Reese

6740 Our Own Lane

Anchorage, AK 99516

Phone: (907) 345-0625

Email: reese@gci.net

 

Yvette Soutiere

Law Office of T. Yvette Soutiere

227 7th Street

Juneau, AK 99801

Phone: (907) 586-4000

Email: yvettesoutierelaw@gmail.com

 

Valerie Therrien

Attorney at Law PC

206 Barnette Street

Fairbanks, AK 99701

Phone: (907) 452 – 6195

Email: vmtpc@gmail.com