## Annual Business Meeting Agenda October 27, 2020 Anchorage via Zoom

- 1. Call to Order by President Rob Stone; Introductions
- 2. Approve Minutes of 2019 Annual Business Meeting
- 3. President's Remarks
- 4. Board of Governors awards
  - a. Distinguished Service award John Murtagh
  - b. Professionalism award Moira Smith
  - c. Robert Hickerson award Andy Harrington
  - d. Layperson Service award Frances Talbott
  - e. Judge Nora Guinn award Magistrate Heidi Ivanoff
  - f. Alaska Bar Foundation Jay Rabinowitz award Christine Pate
  - g. Pro Bono Awards -Lori Colbert & Lane Powell
- 5. Recognition of outgoing Board Members: Susan Cox, Darrel Gardner & Aimee Oravec
- 6. Other Business
- 7. Election of Officers
- 8. Passing the Gavel to incoming President Ben Hofmeister
- 9. Adjourn

G: ADMIN EXDIR BOG MEETINGS ANNUAL 2020 agenda.docx