Annual Business Meeting Agenda October 28, 2022 12:15 p.m. Dena'ina Civic and Convention Center

- 1. Call to Order by President Jessica Graham; Introductions
- 2. Approve Minutes of 2021 Annual Business Meeting
- 3. President's Remarks
- 4. Awards
 - Board of Governor Awards
 - a. Distinguished Service Award Matt Claman
 - b. Professionalism Award Don McClintock
 - c. Robert K. Hickerson Award Katy Soden
 - d. Layperson Service Award Ingrid Varenbrink
- 5. Recognition of outgoing Board Members: Hanna Sebold, Rob Stone, and Jessica Graham
- 6. Other Business
- 7. Election of Officers
- 8. Passing the Gavel to incoming President Diana Wildland
- 9. Adjourn